Board 2019-20 Slate Announcement

Please join us at our Spring Community Meeting on Tuesday, May 21 to participate in the election of our 2019-20 slate.

  • President, Taylor Kash

  • Vice President, Carin Ruiz

  • Secretary, Aaron Muhs

  • Treasurer, Heather Vonk

  • Director of Committees, Katie Kammer

  • Directors of Volunteer Support, Michelle Mulholland and Stephanie Wilson

  • Director of Communications, Jeff Cook

  • Member-at-Large, Nima Patel

In addition to voting on next year’s Board, we will also be approving next year’s budget.  All parents at BSE are voting members of BSCO.

We look forward to seeing you Tuesday, 5/21, at 7pm in the BSE Library.