2018-19 BSCO Board Slate Announced, Vote on May 22

Please join us at our Spring Community Meeting on Tuesday, May 22 at 7pm to participate in the election of our 2018-19 slate.

  • President, Ashish Gupta
  • Vice President, Ellen Rothery
  • Secretary, Andrea Steyskal
  • Treasurer, Melissa Gatchell
  • Director of Committees, Katie Kammer
  • Directors of Volunteer Support, Michelle Mulholland and Stephanie Wilson
  • Director of Communications, Josh Resch
  • Member-at-Large, Kelly Kinzer

In addition to voting on next year’s Board, we will also be approving next year’s budget.  All parents at BSE are voting members of BSCO.

We look forward to seeing you Tuesday, 5/22, at 7pm in the BSE Library.