April 2014 Meeting Minutes

Elections! Congratulations and a thank you to our 2014-2015 BSCO leadership:

  • Kim Kennedy, President
  • Camellia Osterink, Vice President
  • Christy Bishop, Director of Committees
  • Co-Treasurers: Jimmy Candelaria & Brett Palmquist
  • Co-Director, Volunteer Support: Jessica Gaibler & Yolanda Leal
  • Secretary: Carl Stall
  • Member-At-Large: Erin Hire

Lots of open committee leads still needed for next year (more on that coming soon), more volunteers needed to help at events this year, too.

Guest speaker: Mary VanderWeele, School Board Representative, and Dave Matthews, Campaign Manager for Beaverton School Board Bond measure. They urge a YES vote in May to help our district, including Bonny Slope Elementary, Cedar Park Middle and Sunset High School.

Click here for the minutes.